Filter by
  • Angela H

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 24, 2021
    Great so far third car I have purchased from the dea

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    March 2, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Jada M

    LIBERTY TWP, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 22, 2021
    Very nice staff and bery helpful

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    March 1, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Ryan B

    HAMILTON, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    Great job. Also, liked how Erika went oner my invoice when completed. Thanks

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    February 24, 2021
    Thank you for this excellent feedback! We're glad to hear that our team provided with a memorable experience. We're always here to help, so please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Rachel S

    HAMILTON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 18, 2021
    No one still has contacted me about my window tint they were suppose to do. The manager said he would throw it in for free

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    February 19, 2021
    Hello, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.
  • Chris O

    HAMILTON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    The cashier Tracy showed me her Traverse. It was amazing!!!

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    February 22, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Velvet B

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2011 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    Mad about what I was told. You are a liar

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    February 18, 2021
    Hi there, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
  • Paul R

    MORROW, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    John was awesome to work with. He followed up very timely over a few days to make sure we had time to meet and was answering questions along the way. When I showed back up, he had everything ready. He was very personable, knowledgeable and responsive. Great experience with John W!!!

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    February 22, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Brenda F

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    I had a parking switch replaced in July of last year and the parking switch went bad in Feb. and had replace a again but for a 1.5 hours job turn into 4 hour job and what cost $411 for a $38 dollar part..

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    February 16, 2021
    We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please contact us so we can work with you to make this right.
  • Marcus P

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    Mike and Tyler always take care of my automotive needs...

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    February 19, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Glenn T

    LIBERTY TWP, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 9, 2021
    Everything went very well. Courtesy car was a nice plus. Issues were taken of. Personnel were pleasant and courteous.

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    February 13, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!