Filter by
  • William M

    MONROE, OH | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    Every time I come for service they are friendly and helpful.

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    September 13, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Mattheu M

    HAMILTON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 9, 2021
    Darrin Aden was professional and helpful. The process was fast and easy!

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    September 13, 2021
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for the great review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Kathleen C

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    I was checked in quickly. The only bottlenecks were in getting checked out (the clerk was on the phone with a client and no one else helped), and leaving (there were so many cars parked in the exit lane I couldn’t leave until they moved some).

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    September 8, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that our team made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us.
  • Olga P

    FAIRFIELD, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 26, 2021
    excelente

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    September 2, 2021
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Jake Sweeney Chevrolet! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Andrew D

    WESTCHESTER, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    I scheduled a service for my car @9:30 and my truck @11. I was assured when I scheduled this would not be a problem. I was also told it shouldn’t be a problem when I arrived. Worst case scenario it may take an extra 30 min but they could push my truck back to 11:30 if needed. Long story short they spent 3 hours changing the oil on my car and I did not have time to bring my truck back because I didn’t get released until 12:30 I work on a tight schedule and this didn’t help. I will not be returning.

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    August 26, 2021
    Hi there, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Heidi S

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    I came in for my first oil change and tire rotation. To my disbelief I was in and out in 30 minutes. Thanks so much, I had a busy Saturday and you guys made my visit very smooth. Great job.

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    August 29, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Diane B

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2021
    Called and got an immediate appointment. Brought the Traverse in got the service done and was out the door in less than 2 hiurs.

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    August 24, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Daniel B

    HARRISON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 19, 2021
    Rich was awesome! Easy to work with and cares more about just a sale, highly recommended!

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    August 24, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Rita E

    LIBERTY, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 18, 2021
    Too unorganized

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    August 19, 2021
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • Asia Y

    RISING SUN, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2021
    Great service and atmosphere

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    August 21, 2021
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.