Filter by
  • Jessica J

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 8, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    November 10, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Mitchell H

    WEST CHESTER, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2021
    The work was done on time and efficiently.

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    November 2, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Linda H

    BETHEL, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 28, 2021
    Flawless. Courteous. Friendly! Efficient! Thank you 😊

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    October 29, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Jake Sweeney Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Alexander S

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2014 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 28, 2021
    Service advisor Derrick McWilliams got me what I needed. Had no issues and no surprises.

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    October 29, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • James N

    NW CLEVELAND, TN | 2007 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 27, 2021
    I was traveling thru from Knoxville, Tn. on a Friday afternoon. I had been to 3 Chevrolet dealerships trying to get a faulty oil pressure sensor fixed, Your guys worked me in and foxed it in a very timely and affordable fashion. I am more than pleased and thankful to your service department.

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    October 27, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Michael W

    LIBERTY TWP, OH | 2015 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    Pathetic. Will continue to spread the word about your deceitful and inept service department.

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    October 22, 2021
    We appreciate you taking time to let us know about your experience. It appears that the nature of your experience does not reflect our dedication to customer satisfaction. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact us directly so we can address and remedy your concerns.
  • Harriet L

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 21, 2021
    Very please with my experience.

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    October 23, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Wayne R

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 21, 2021
    Bought car only due to Dante who was our salesperson. Went to a couple of other dealers and found the folks who tried to sell me a car not very good. One person did not listen to what I wanted and had me come in for a test drive. We get in the car and the specific items I asked for were not in the car I was driving! Went back to your dealership only due to excellent treatment I and my wife received from Dante....

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    October 26, 2021
    Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.
  • Donise C

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Dropped my cat off for a week for it to still have the same issue and the rep to tell me it had many codes and such, why were they not all fixed if that were the case prior to returning my car.

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    October 19, 2021
    We appreciate you taking time to let us know about your experience. It appears that the nature of your experience does not reflect our dedication to customer satisfaction. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact us directly so we can address and remedy your concerns.
  • Katherine M

    WEST CHESTER, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    Good service

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    October 18, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!