Filter by
  • Latisha J

    WEST CHESTER, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2022
    Jeff at the body shop kept me up to date at all times. I had to pay rental car fees out of pocket and he made sure to expedite my services.
  • Cord T

    HIGHLAND HEIGHTS, KY | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    Excellent customer service
  • Margretta S

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 8, 2022
    Our salesman was very professional and I will definitely recommend him to family and friends. A really nice young man!!!!
  • Ebony W

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2022
    It only took about an hour to do my oil change and tire rotation. Service was fast
  • Stanley S

    HAMILTON, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2022
    Excellent experience from start to finish with Jake Sweeney Body Shop!! Done in record time and I am very pleased with the overall experience and results.
  • Rebecca H

    GOSHEN, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    Nolan was extremely courteous and professional. When my Equinox was brought out after service I had found the check engine light had come on. He immediately had someone take it back to see what the issue was since the light wasn’t on when I dropped it off. After an extra 10 minutes it was found to be a faulty sensor that had previously been repaired at Jake Sweeney. Nolan immediately went to work checking the status of the warranty on the repaired part. He found it was still under warranty and was able to schedule the repair appointment for the sensor. All of the staff at Jake Sweeney Chevrolet are always courteous and professional whenever I’ve had an interaction with them. This is why when we are ready to purchase a truck we will be coming back to make the purchase at Jake Sweeney.
  • Bruce P

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    The problem now is tire monitor is not monitoring the correct tires, I added air to the rear tire and the onboard monitor showed it went to the front tire.. The invoice indicates they “RELEARNED TIRE MONITOR”. This means that tires were later rotated again while fixing the initial tire vibration problem. Could it be that the worst tire was just rotated back to the rear position where vibration is less noticeable and then the tire monitor was not relearned again? I spent 8 hours in your shop yesterday for an oil change and tire rotation. After the initial visit there was severe front end vibration which I was told resulted from 3 out of spec tires and you were replacing all 4 tires. An hour later you said they just fixed the tire problem. Your technician said the problem was solved by using different GM specs and rotating the tire on the rim of the worst tire, the other 3 tires were not addressed. I need an email describing the cause of the vibration after tire rotation and how you fixed a bad tire. Include the name of the test that showed the out of spec values for 3 of 4 tires and the original values. My concern is future tire problems due to vibration on the unfixed tires that were move to rear positions, and being able to bring this to your attention during future tire rotations.
  • Rui D

    MASON, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    The engine light on my 2020 Chevy Silverado came on. I set an appointment and when I arrived for the appointment. Service advisor didn’t tell me I was going to be out of a vehicle for over a week without a vehicle for transportation. This forced me to get a rental vehicle which costed me over $300. Poor customer service
  • Gary C

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    All went well! I spoke to Dustin Davis Jake Sweeney Chevrolet’s Director of Service about coming only once year for oil Changes & regular Service Maintenance’s since I only drive around 6000 miles a year and still keep Jake Sweeney Chevrolet Lifetime Power Train Warranty valid on my 2018 Silverado I purchased from them. I received the Lifetime Power Warranty when I Purchased the Silverado New from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet 5/12/2018 and want to make sure it will still be in effect if I do not come twice year. Dustin stated yes since I don’t put much mileage on the vehicle. I could come once per year and Lifetime Power Train Warranty will still be valid as long as I do regular Maintenance with Jake Sweeney Chevrolet in Cincinnati, Ohio. Dustin had Service put it in writing on my 4/22/2022 Service Report. This will save us an extra trip coming 253 miles round trip from Indianapolis, Indiana to do service. My oil life coming two times per year is generally just at 50% left give or take some. We really appreciate all Jake Sweeney Chevrolet does. Thanks, Sincerely, Gary & Carolyn Culver
  • Carol O

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    Sam was very cordial, timely and thoughtful; only 2 hours wait; reasonable price for service