Filter by
  • Barry S

    LIBERTY TWP, OH | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    The Service work was fine. My issue is with the appropriate discount coupons not being applied to the $2,000+ bill. I scheduled an appointment for a simple Oil Change and Tire Rotation and did not bring with me my file folder of Sweeney Chevrolet Discount Coupons. I received a Text and Email from my Service Advisor that I needed new tires which should include All Wheel Alignment in addition to Clean Throttle Body, Brake System Fluid Flush, Front & Rear Differential Service, Transfer Case Service and Clean & Inspect Brakes with an estimated cost of $2,000+. I called my Service Advisor, Michael Zeschin, to authorize the recommended services but told him I would need to go home to get my Sweeney Chevrolet Discount Coupon file folder. He told me he had access to the current discount coupons and would apply what was available. When I picked up by Chevrolet Silverado, I found that the services quoted were discounted by $44.00 but the Rear Differential charges were actually $5.77 more than what had been quoted for a net discount of only $38.31. When I got into my truck the Service Ticket hanging on my mirror included a Bonus Bucks discount of $100 off of $1,000 or more of Service work. When I got home I found that I had that same Bonus Buck $100 off $1,000 Service Coupon Special in my file folder at home from my last visit to Sweeney Service. Why wasn't the $100 discount applied to my $2,150.38 bill? Quite frankly, if it would not have been a waste of my time, I should have just gotten the New Tires and All Wheel Alignment and used a $100 Bonus Buck Coupon. Then taken the truck back for all the other service items later using another $50 Bonus Buck Coupon.

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    September 21, 2021
    We would like to extend our most sincere apologies for the experience that you had at our service department. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
  • Mark B

    GREENSBURG, IN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Time to get service done a little long but young lady that checked us in and took us to a service writer she was especially nice and friendly and service writer was friendly nice to see people appreciate their job and treat you nice instead of some places that have people that you are bothering them making them do something It’s A JOB!! People do notice polite personal Keep up great job!! Mark

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    September 21, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • William M

    MONROE, OH | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    Every time I come for service they are friendly and helpful.

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    September 13, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Mattheu M

    HAMILTON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 9, 2021
    Darrin Aden was professional and helpful. The process was fast and easy!

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    September 13, 2021
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for the great review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Kathleen C

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    I was checked in quickly. The only bottlenecks were in getting checked out (the clerk was on the phone with a client and no one else helped), and leaving (there were so many cars parked in the exit lane I couldn’t leave until they moved some).

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    September 8, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that our team made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us.
  • Olga P

    FAIRFIELD, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 26, 2021
    excelente

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    September 2, 2021
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Jake Sweeney Chevrolet! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Andrew D

    WESTCHESTER, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    I scheduled a service for my car @9:30 and my truck @11. I was assured when I scheduled this would not be a problem. I was also told it shouldn’t be a problem when I arrived. Worst case scenario it may take an extra 30 min but they could push my truck back to 11:30 if needed. Long story short they spent 3 hours changing the oil on my car and I did not have time to bring my truck back because I didn’t get released until 12:30 I work on a tight schedule and this didn’t help. I will not be returning.

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    August 26, 2021
    Hi there, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Heidi S

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    I came in for my first oil change and tire rotation. To my disbelief I was in and out in 30 minutes. Thanks so much, I had a busy Saturday and you guys made my visit very smooth. Great job.

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    August 29, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Diane B

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2021
    Called and got an immediate appointment. Brought the Traverse in got the service done and was out the door in less than 2 hiurs.

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    August 24, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Daniel B

    HARRISON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 19, 2021
    Rich was awesome! Easy to work with and cares more about just a sale, highly recommended!

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    August 24, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!