Filter by
  • Karen F

    TRENTON, OH | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    I’ve had my vehicle in there a lot lately for all different kind of things that seem to only partially get resolved, now I have your mechanics telling me twice now even as recent as a week and a half ago that my brakes were at 90% now a different mechanic says they all are bad and been bad for a while it makes me question weather or not there actually even doing work there supposed to and now I can’t even get a service manager to call also missing the fact that 4 spark plugs were bad, I guess my next messages and calls will be to the news since no one wants to talk to me from Chevrolet if you want to reach out about my many issues with your pathetic service my numbers 513-926-2149

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    April 8, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
  • Scott M

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    Mike was excellent...explained everything clearly and even found an issue I wasn’t aware of and took care of it that day...

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    April 9, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Daniel P

    OXFORD, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 3, 2021
    Great experience.

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    April 9, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Steven P

    TRENTON, OH | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    I trust the dealership to be professional and fair. The dealership is following CDC recommendations to keep customers safe.

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    April 8, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Michael K

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    Very satisfied with the service I received

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    April 8, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
  • Reshawnna J

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 1, 2021
    So nice, and polite and soeedy

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    April 7, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Brittany D

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 31, 2021
    Great!

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    April 7, 2021
    Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and it's wonderful to hear you enjoyed working with our team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call with any further questions you may have.
  • Rickey C

    HAMILTON, OH | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Never a problem with service or used sales. Have bought 2 vehicles. VERY satisfied

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    April 6, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • John L

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 30, 2021
    Good.

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    April 6, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Kenneth D

    FAIRFIELD, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 30, 2021
    My experience was amazing from top to bottom. Flawless execution.

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    April 6, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!