Filter by
  • Erma B

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    My experience was adequate. Services personnel were able to answer some questions about the service.

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    June 10, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
  • Michael J

    VEVAY, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 3, 2021
    Rob Hall and Darrin Aden do excellent job at finding the right automobile that we like and also one that fits our budget

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    June 9, 2021
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! Thank you again for choosing Jake Sweeney Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • John N

    MAINEVILLE, OH | 2012 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 3, 2021
    I recently had my 2012 ss/rs convertible serviced at Jake Sweeney Chevrolet (the same dealership where I ordered the car new). I feel confident that the Chevy techs treat my car as I treat it, and provided me with excellent preventative maintenance so that I can enjoy my car for many years to come. My service person was attentive and listened to my request, suggested items that may have needed attention, and allowed me to decide what was best for my car. I ended up taking her up on all the services recommended (which were all reasonable in my opinion). The work was performed while I waited, and I received a discount for the multiple services at checkout. (The service person was not aware that such a discount was available, however the cashier was aware, and awarded it without any prompting from me). As for me, from buying experience to service, Jake Sweeney is, and and will remain, my Chevrolet dealer of choice!

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    June 9, 2021
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Samantha I

    MASON, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2021
    Getting my oil change was quick, easy, and my first one was FREE so that made it even better!

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    June 8, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Jake Sweeney Chevrolet!
  • Jon E

    KALIDA, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    I could not have asked for a better experience in the service dept!

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    June 7, 2021
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jake Sweeney Chevrolet
  • Steve T

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    Mike was great and patient and told me the problem and what else They found. Great job Mike nice guy the Cowboys

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    June 7, 2021
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Herschel H

    TRENTON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 24, 2021
    Everyone was friendly and helpful

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    May 27, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • James S

    HAMILTON, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 15, 2021
    Your service writer Tiffany was professional, friendly, and a pleasure to work with. a true asset to your business. I hope there are more employees like her.

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    May 18, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jake Sweeney Chevrolet! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Michael M

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2021
    It is always easy setting up my service appointment at Jake Sweeney Chevrolet thru there on line app. No waiting on a phone line hoping for someone to pick up but a simple on line chat that prompts you with a service representative that inquires about your service needs, time and date that you request and a e-mail confirmation of your appointment and you are done. That easy! Also that information is passed on to your Service Advisor, in my situation, Mike Adams. Upon arrival to the service department Mike has that information, asks a few clarifying questions regarding your vehicle, collects a few signatures and your vehicle is taken back for service. Once service was complete, Mike reviewed all services and work performed by the technician, addressed any issues that might need to be done on my next visit, collected a few signatures that I was completely satisfied with their services and work and I was on way.

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    May 18, 2021
    Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and it's wonderful to hear you enjoyed working with our team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call with any further questions you may have. Thank you again for choosing Jake Sweeney Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Deanna F

    HAMILTON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    Friendly staff and quick and prompt service

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    May 10, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jake Sweeney Chevrolet!