Filter by
  • Jacquiline T

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    When I arrived was greeted, no waiting to be checked in. It was great. Very professional.
  • Marcus P

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    Mike Adams always takes care of my maintenance issues….😉
  • Mark M

    HAMILTON, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    Didn't put a sticker on window after my oil change

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    December 21, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Ryan A

    MONROE, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    Dealership had my truck for 4 weeks. Got it back and check engine light came on as I was driving home, telling me that no one did a final test of the fix before giving back to me. Sam did a good job keeping me updated with all the issues we had to deal with (valve body, new engine). Still waiting on my paperwork to be emailed to me at radams8483@gmail.com. Thanks Ryan Adams

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    December 3, 2021
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • Trinity H

    HEBRON, KY | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 2, 2021
    Awesome

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    December 10, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Teonna B

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2021
    The service completed was pretty good. Although the prices are too high, the wait is too long and not everyone is friendly. My experience was okay. Due to my warranty I will return, however if prices are cheaper else where I will go there.

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    December 6, 2021
    Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience.
  • Scott T

    FAIRFIELD, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Mike who helped me was completely awesome communicating good great guy only problem my head is they got grease all over my brand new $150 floor mats other than that I had a great experience

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    November 29, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Jessica J

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 8, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    November 10, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Mitchell H

    WEST CHESTER, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2021
    The work was done on time and efficiently.

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    November 2, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Linda H

    BETHEL, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 28, 2021
    Flawless. Courteous. Friendly! Efficient! Thank you 😊

    Response from Jake Sweeney Chevrolet

    October 29, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Jake Sweeney Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.